Single in the Suburbs

At the age of 32, I once again find myself single. This time, I am health-challenged, living with my parents, and the only real male I can rely on is my cat. In the past, this might have been pointed directly to spinsterhood, but in the year 2010, I am the dating queen, serial dating my way around the suburbs.

To quote the long forgotten Jody Watley, "I'm looking for a new love, baby!" And this time, I hope he sticks around for good.
Join me on the wild rollercoaster ride of my dating ups and downs! Trust me, this will be fun for both of us.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

