A Gem From Today: Let Me No

Today I received the following email twice:

What up queen, I find you interest hope you feel the same let me no what you think because I an interest in you. No I am not looking for booty call because I feel like this if I find the right one I will have that and then some if you feel me holly back.

Delli


Not a word or phrase has been altered because I want to share with you the pure beauty of romance spoken deeply from the heart. You want me to let you “no”? Really? I appreciate that, king. ‘Cause I am 100% saying “no.” No way, nuh-uh, no thanks. Next!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

